Live Music

08 Jan 2024

Friday 26 July at 8.30 pm NIKITA LOUISE a local musician who plays guitar and sings a variety of songs, from pop to rock and more.  She uses a loop pedal to create layers of sound and harmony, giving her a unique and versatile style. 

Friday 9 August at 9 pm LEEANNE

Friday 16 August at 8.30 pm RUSTY BONES

Monday 26 August BANK HOLIDAY SURPRISE SPECIAL GUESTS

Friday 6 September at 9 pm JAI ROCKS

Friday 20 September at 9 pm QUEEN ANNE'S REVENGE

Friday 27 September at 8.30 pm RUSTY BONES

Friday 11 October at 8.30 pm DAMIAN CORBETT

Friday 25 October AT 8.30 pm STILLYANO original covers/rock band.

Friday 1 November at 9 pm LEEANNE

Friday 15 November at 9 pm LEON OXENDALE 

Friday 30 November at 8.30 pm RUSTY BONES

Friday 6 December at 9 pm JAI ROCKS

Friday 20 December at 8.30 pm SCOTT MCGOWAN

Friday 30 December NEW YEAR'S EVE EVE'S PARTY at 9 pm HORSE WITH NO NAME an acoustic 3 piece band

Book a Table ⊳

⊲ Back to events